منزل

Shenzhen Ishinelux Technology Co., Ltd. جولة في المعمل

شهادة
نوعية جيدة led ملعب مدرّج ضوء للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة led ملعب مدرّج ضوء للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
منتج كبير، وتنتج الكثير من الضوء. نوعية جيدة البناء. قيمة جيدة لسعر البند.

—— جان موريلاس

ضوء ممتاز. آمل أن يستمر طالما أعلن عنها. حتى الآن، انه امر رائع. أنا استخدامه في ورشة العمل بلدي، ويوفر الضوء الكافي، واضحة.

—— TrrJohn

في الغالب لقد كنت مجرد اللعب مع هذه، ولكن حتى الآن جيدة جدا. الضوء هو الأزرق النهار، وهو أمر جيد ليوقظني في الصباح.

—— سيث لي تالي

الى الان الامور جيده. لقد كان مدمن مخدرات في بلدي المرآب يعطي قبالة ضوء جيد الذهاب لشراء بعض أكثر. ورثوهايل التعامل في الواقع!

—— R. رود

ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    مع مساحة حوالي 5000 متر مربع ، أنا shielux هي واحدة من الشركات المهنية R & D ، التصنيع ، المبيعات ، خدمات التكنولوجيا الفائقة لمدة 10 سنوات ، والتي تتفق بدقة مع ISO9001: 2008 نظام إدارة الجودة ، نصر على مبدأ "الجودة مثل الأساس ، والابتكار كقوة "، التمسك" العميل هو المركز ، هيبة هي الحياة ، والموهبة هي جوهر والعلوم والتكنولوجيا كأول "فلسفة العمل.
    توفير منتجات وخدمات وحلول الإضاءة عالية الجودة للعملاء.

    لإنتاج منتجات عالية الجودة ، قمنا بإدخال معدات اختبار متقدمة ، مثل معدات اختبار منحنى توزيع الضوء IES ، مجال تكامل ، معدات اختبار درجة الحرارة العالية والمنخفضة ، معدات اختبار رش الملح ، معدات اختبار النبضة ذات الجهد العالي والمنخفض ، معدات اختبار مقاومة للماء IP66 ، SMT آلة التنسيب ، reflow وهلم جرا.

    شركة:

    الشيخوخة الكاشف:

    شحنة:

  • OEM / ODM

    إيشينيلوكس تقدم الحلول الموجهة للعملاء بما في ذلك تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وأوديإم الخدمات. مع 15 المهندسين ذوي الخبرة في توزيع الضوء، تصميم تركيبات، والإدارة الحرارية، إيشينيلوكس يوفر خدمات مرضية لجميع العملاء بما في ذلك كوكا كولا، وغيرها من الشركات العملاقة. نحن توريد المنتجات للإضاءة التحديثية المشاريع وخدمات أوم لتلك الشركات مع الاصداء الايجابية للغاية.

  • R & D

    تتمثل مهمة إيشينيلوكس لجلب قيمة إضاءة LED للعملاء من مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات والأسواق. من أجل إنجاز هذه المهمة، من الضروري فهم احتياجات العملاء خاصة من الناحيتين من الأداء والموثوقية والمتانة والتكلفة.

    وسوف توظف إيشينيلوكس فهمها لتقنية LED، ليس فقط، بل أيضا بخبرتها في الإدارة الحرارية وهندسة البصريات والإلكترونيات والهندسة الكهربائية والميكانيكية التعبئة والتغليف. من أجل تحقيق العملاء الاحتياجات، إيشينيلوكس يجوز توظيف تقنيات "إدارة الجودة" في مراحل التصميم ومرحلة ما قبل الإنتاج والإنتاج من أجل ضمان أداء منتجاتها، أما مخصصة أو القياسية، كما نتوقع من عملائها.


    سيكون راضيا في أدائنا فقط عندما يتم الوفاء بتوقعات العملاء.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen Ishinelux Technology Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mrs. Yoki

الهاتف :: 86-755-29815402

الفاكس: 86-755-29815719

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

إتصال

عنوان: 7F والبناء AB، Honglianying التقنية. بارك، منطقة لونغهوا، وشنتشن، قوانغدونغ 518000، الصين

عنوان المصنع:7F والبناء AB، Honglianying التقنية. بارك، منطقة لونغهوا، وشنتشن، قوانغدونغ 518000، الصين.

  • الهاتف ::86-755-29815402
  • الفاكس:86-755-29815719
  • البريد الإلكتروني:yoki@ishinelux.com
  • وقت العمل:09:00-18:00
  • اتصل شخص: Mrs. Yoki
  • Mobile Site

Home

Shenzhen Ishinelux Technology Co., Ltd. Factory Tour

Good quality LED Stadium Light for sales
Good quality LED Stadium Light for sales
Great product, produces plenty of light. Good quality construction. Good value for price of item.

—— Jean Morilas

Excellent light. I hope it lasts as long as advertised. So far, it is great. I use it in my workshop and it provides adequate, clear light.

—— TrrJohn

Mostly I've just been playing with these, but so far so good. The light is daylight blue, which is good to wake me up in the morning.

—— Seth lee talley

So far so good. I have it hooked up in my garage gives off good light going to buy some more. Worthwhile dealing indeed!

—— R. Rudd

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    With an area about 5,000m² and 130 staff, among which 15 are experienced engineers in light distribution, fixture design, and thermal management, ISHINELUX defines the current state of LED lighting technology with continuous innovations in light output, efficacy and reliability for our complete line of high-specification lighting fixtures specifically designed for various applications. 

     

    Ishinelux has 5 production lines in total, SMT and driver production lines and three light assembling lines. To produce top quality products, ISHINELUX strictly operate in compliance with ISO 9001:2008, and ISO14001. With Equipments like Sanyo Multi-functional Mounter, Reflow Machine, Integrating Sphere, etc., ISHINELUX can be confident to make quality promise to all customers with the highest standards. 

     

    Company:

    Shenzhen Ishinelux Technology Co., Ltd.

    Shenzhen Ishinelux Technology Co., Ltd.

    Shenzhen Ishinelux Technology Co., Ltd.

    Shenzhen Ishinelux Technology Co., Ltd.

    Shenzhen Ishinelux Technology Co., Ltd.

    Floodlight aging: 

    Shenzhen Ishinelux Technology Co., Ltd.

    Shenzhen Ishinelux Technology Co., Ltd.

     

    High bay light aging: 

    Shenzhen Ishinelux Technology Co., Ltd.

     

    Floodlight production:

    Shenzhen Ishinelux Technology Co., Ltd.

    Shenzhen Ishinelux Technology Co., Ltd.

    Shenzhen Ishinelux Technology Co., Ltd.

     

    Shipment:

    Shenzhen Ishinelux Technology Co., Ltd.

     

  • OEM/ODM

    ISHINELUX offers customer oriented solutions including OEM AND ODM services. With15 experienced engineers in light distribution, fixture design, and thermal management, ISHINELUX provides satisfying services to all customers including Coca Cola, and other giant companies. We supply products for lighting retrofit projects and OEM services to those companies with very positive feedbacks.

     

    Shenzhen Ishinelux Technology Co., Ltd.

  • R&D

    ISHINELUX’s mission is to bring the value of LED lighting to customers from a broad range of industries and markets. In order to fulfill this mission, it is necessary to understand customers’ particular needs from the standpoints of performance, reliability, durability and cost.

     

    ISHINELUX will employ not only its understanding of LED technology, but also its expertise in Thermal Management, Optics Engineering, Electronics and Electrical Engineering, and Mechanical Packaging. In order to fulfill its customers’ needs, ISHINELUX shall employ Quality Management techniques in the Design, Pre-production and Production phases in order to ensure that its products, either customized or standard, perform as its customers expect.


    We will be satisfied in our own performance only when our customer’s expectations are fulfilled. 

Contact Details
Shenzhen Ishinelux Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mrs. Yoki

Tel: 86-755-29815402

Fax: 86-755-29815719

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)